auctionguide.gif (1346 bytes)

 

 

Auction Calendar
(Click on the date to view listings)

ONLINE ONLY AUCTIONS

Current Online Only Auctions

LIVE AUCTIONS

Sunday, November 28 - Saturday, December 4

Sunday, December 5 - Saturday, December 11

Sunday, December 12 - Saturday, December 18

Sunday, December 19 - Saturday, December 25

Sunday, December 26 - Saturday, January 1

Sunday, January 2 - Saturday, January 8

Sunday, January 9 - Saturday, January 15

Sunday, January 16 - Saturday, January 22

Sunday, January 23 - Saturday, January 29

Sunday, January 30 - Saturday, February 5

Sunday, February 6 - Saturday, February 12

Sunday, February 13 - Saturday, February 19

Sunday, February 20 - Saturday, February 26

Sunday, February 27 - Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6 - Saturday, March 12

Sunday, March 13 - Saturday, March 19

Sunday, March 20 - Saturday, March 26

Sunday, March 27 - Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3 - Saturday, April 9

Sunday, April 10 - Saturday, April 16

Sunday, April 17 - Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24 - Saturday, April 30

Sunday, May 1 - Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8 - Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 22 - Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29 - Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5 - Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12 - Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19 - Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26 - Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3 - Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10 - Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17 - Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24 - Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31 - Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7 - Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14 - Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21 - Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28 - Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4 - Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11 - Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18 - Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25 - Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2 - Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9 - Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16 - Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 23 - Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30 - Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6 - Saturday, November 12

Sunday, November 13 - Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20 - Saturday, November 26

Sunday, November 27 - Saturday, December 3

Sunday, December 4 - Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11 - Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18 - Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25 - Saturday, December 31

 

stripe-black.gif (57 bytes)

 

Midwest Auctionsbottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)Searchbottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)bottom-tips.gif (351 bytes)bottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)bottom-contact.gif (773 bytes)bottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)Auction Calendar

i