auctionguide.gif (1346 bytes)

 

 

Auction Calendar
(Click on the date to view listings)

ONLINE ONLY AUCTIONS

Current Online Only Auctions

LIVE AUCTIONS

Sunday, November 22 - Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29 - Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6 - Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20 - Saturday, December 26

Sunday, December 27 - Saturday, January 2

Sunday, January 3 - Saturday, January 9

Sunday, January 10 - Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17 - Saturday, January 23

Sunday, January 24 - Saturday, January 30

Sunday, January 31 - Saturday, February 6

Sunday, February 7 - Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14 - Saturday, February 20

Sunday, February 21 - Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28 - Saturday, March 6

Sunday, March 7 - Saturday, March 13

Sunday, March 14 - Saturday, March 20

Sunday, March 21 - Saturday, March 27

Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3

Sunday, April 4 - Saturday, April 10

Sunday, April 11 - Saturday, April 17

Sunday, April 18 - Saturday, April 24

Sunday, April 25 - Saturday, May 1

Sunday, May 2 - Saturday, May 8

Sunday, May 9 - Saturday, May 15

Sunday, May 16 - Saturday, May 22

Sunday, May 23 - Saturday, May 29

Sunday, May 30 - Saturday, June 5

Sunday, June 6 - Saturday, June 12

Sunday, June 13 - Saturday, June 19

Sunday, June 20 - Saturday, June 26

Sunday, June 27 - Saturday, July 3

Sunday, July 4 - Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11 - Saturday, July 17

Sunday, July 18 - Saturday, July 24

Sunday, July 25 - Saturday, July 31

Sunday, August 1 - Saturday, August 7

Sunday, August 8 - Saturday, August 14

Sunday, August 15 - Saturday, August 21

Sunday, August 22 - Saturday, August 28

Sunday, August 29 - Saturday, September 4

Sunday, September 5 - Saturday, September 11

Sunday, September 12 - Saturday, September 18

Sunday, September 19 - Saturday, September 25

Sunday, September 26 - Saturday, October 2

Sunday, October 3 - Saturday, October 9

Sunday, October 10 - Saturday, October 16

Sunday, October 17 - Saturday, October 23

Sunday, October 24 - Saturday, October 30

Sunday, October 31 - Saturday, November 6

Sunday, November 7 - Saturday, November 13

Sunday, November 14 - Saturday, November 20

Sunday, November 21 - Saturday, November 27

Sunday, November 28 - Saturday, December 4

Sunday, December 5 - Saturday, December 11

Sunday, December 12 - Saturday, December 18

Sunday, December 19 - Saturday, December 25

Sunday, December 26 - Saturday, January 1

 

stripe-black.gif (57 bytes)

 

Midwest Auctionsbottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)Searchbottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)bottom-tips.gif (351 bytes)bottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)bottom-contact.gif (773 bytes)bottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)Auction Calendar

i