auctionguide.gif (1346 bytes)

 

 

Auction Calendar
(Click on the date to view listings)

ONLINE ONLY AUCTIONS

Current Online Only Auctions

LIVE AUCTIONS

Sunday, July 12 - Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19 - Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26 - Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2 - Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9 - Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16 - Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23 - Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30 - Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6 - Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13 - Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20 - Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27 - Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4 - Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11 - Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18 - Saturday, October 24

Sunday, October 25 - Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 1 - Saturday, November 7

Sunday, November 8 - Saturday, November 14

Sunday, November 15 - Saturday, November 21

Sunday, November 22 - Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29 - Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6 - Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20 - Saturday, December 26

Sunday, December 27 - Saturday, January 2

 

stripe-black.gif (57 bytes)

 

Midwest Auctionsbottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)Searchbottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)bottom-tips.gif (351 bytes)bottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)bottom-contact.gif (773 bytes)bottom-line2.gif (75 bytes)Auction Calendar

i